Board Members: Andy Morin (Chair), Steve Miller (Vice-Chair), Steve Detrick, Roger Dickinson, Roberta

MacGlashan, Kevin McCarty, Don Nottoli, Susan Peters, Sandy Sheedy, Robbie Waters, Jimmie Yee

Ex Officio: Robert McGarvey

Elected Alternates: Bonnie Pannell, Jeff Slowey

Appointed Alternates: Art Gee (Alternate for Yee), Cortez Quinn (Alternate for Dickinson), Howard Schmidt (Alternate for

Peters), Ted Wolter (Alternate for MacGlashan)

NOTICE OF CANCELLED MEETING

The Sacramento Metropolitan Cable Television Commission's regular meeting scheduled for

Thursday, December 2, 2010 at 2:30 p.m. has been cancelled.

* * * * *

The next regular meeting is scheduled for Thursday, January 6, 2011 at 2:30 p.m. in the Board of Supervisors' Chambers, located at 700 H Street, Room 1450.

Postmarked: November 22, 2010 2010-455